Blaze Tuesday and the Case of the Night Surgeon Release Party!

 

knight-surgeon-COLOURED-VERSION-218x300

I have a friend who’s currently in the middle of releasing her first book. Her name is Kai Kiriyama and the book is Blaze Tuesday and the Case of the Night Surgeon. I’m really excited for my friend and her accomplishments. I’ve personally read the book and I liked it very much. There’s more information on her website, theraggedyauthor.com and be sure to pop over tomorrow, August 5th, because she’s hosting a release party with giveaways and an interview on her youtube channel. Details are listed below!

Decorative Frame

If you wish to pick up a copy of her brook, the links are as follows:

Paperback (through Createspace): https://www.createspace.com/4903233
I hope you all like it as much as I did!
Leave a Reply

