First blog blues

I don’t know about you, but the thought of blogging would scare the crap out of me a few years ago. Why? Well, I’m not really sure on just one think about it that scared me. I believe it is more the worry that my writing is not good enough, or that I just won’t find enough to say. I’m going to try it out this time around though and hope that by blogging about food, books and finding the pretty things around me are going to be enough. If I’m lucky, my writing will improve to the point where I’ll actually get comfortable letting people in to my point of view.

Leave a Reply

